Carmel High School Home of the Greyhounds - Be the Change... Show your Face of Sportsmanship!

Soccer - Boys Varsity

NEWS

Men’s Soccer Advances to Regional Final cover photo (school logo)
Men’s Soccer Advances to Regional Final
Men’s Soccer Tops North Central for Sectional Title cover photo (school logo)
Men’s Soccer Tops North Central for Sectional Title
Men’s Soccer Advances to Sectional Final cover photo (school logo)
Men’s Soccer Advances to Sectional Final
Men’s Soccer Wins Sectional Opener cover photo (school logo)
Men’s Soccer Wins Sectional Opener

No images have been published yet.

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 17 - 2 - 2

Event Date Scores

Regional Championship (H)

Sat, Oct. 14 2023

2:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Cathedral
1 - 2 (Loss)
DETAILS

Regional (A)

Wed, Oct. 11 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Pike
2 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Sectional Championship (A)

Sat, Oct. 7 2023

2:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs North Central
3 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Sectional (A)

Wed, Oct. 4 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Zionsville
3 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Sectional (A)

Mon, Oct. 2 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Westfield
5 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Hamilton Southeastern (A)

Thu, Sep. 28 2023

7:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Hamilton SE
1 - 1 (Tie)
DETAILS

Harrison (WL) (A)

Tue, Sep. 26 2023

8:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Harrison
3 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Guerin Catholic (A)

Sat, Sep. 23 2023

11:30 AM EDT

Varsity vs Guerin
9 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

New Palestine (A)

Thu, Sep. 21 2023

7:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs New Palestine
7 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Cathedral (H)

Tue, Sep. 19 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Cathedral
3 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Homestead (A)

Fri, Sep. 15 2023

8:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Homestead
6 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Westfield (H)

Thu, Sep. 14 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Westfield
2 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

North Central (A)

Tue, Sep. 12 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs North Central
0 - 1 (Loss)
DETAILS

Columbus North (H)

Fri, Sep. 8 2023

7:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Columbus North
3 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Lawrence North (H)

Tue, Sep. 5 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Lawrence North
5 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Fishers (H)

Thu, Aug. 31 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Fishers
5 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Brebeuf Jesuit (H)

Tue, Aug. 29 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Brebeuf
2 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Greenfield-Central (H)

Tue, Aug. 22 2023

7:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Greenfield Central
11 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Noblesville (H)

Thu, Aug. 17 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Noblesville
2 - 2 (Tie)
DETAILS

Pike (H)

Tue, Aug. 15 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Pike
2 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Zionsville (A)

Sat, Aug. 12 2023

11:30 AM EDT

Varsity vs Zionsville
2 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

ROSTERS

No. Name Grade Position
0 Jacob Havice 12th GK
1 Adam Keleher 12th GK
2 Dylan Jones 11th D
3 Dawson Droste 11th MF, D
4 Christopher Gabriel 11th MF
5 Nicholas Wu 12th MF
6 Tyler Schilt 11th F
7 Hayden Warneke 12th F
8 Jackson Jones 12th MF
9 Christian Nielsen 12th F
10 Alexander Dora 10th MF
11 Nicolas Basso 12th MF, F
12 John Gilbert 12th MF
13 Jacob Flager 12th MF
14 Henry Boyd 11th F
15 Brigham Forsythe 12th D
16 Matthew Schilt 11th MF
17 William Cunningham 11th MF
19 Johnny Gourley 11th MF
20 Ryan Barrett 11th D
21 Grahm Lee 12th D
22 Rohan Louis 12th D
23 Luke Domke 12th D
24 Andrew Flanders 11th MF
25 Damon Himmelheber 11th D

COACHES

  • Head Coach

    Shane Schmidt