Carmel High School Home of the Greyhounds - Be the Change... Show your Face of Sportsmanship!

EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Baseball - JV (Blue)

Hamilton Southeastern (A)

Mon, Mar. 25 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Hamilton Southeastern

DETAILS

Baseball - JV (Blue)

Westfield (A)

Tue, Mar. 26 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Grand Park Diamond 5 Parking Lot H

DETAILS

Baseball - JV (Blue)

Penn (DH) (H)

Sat, Apr. 6 2024

12:00 PM EDT

Carmel (Hartman Field (Varsity))

DETAILS

Baseball - JV (Blue)

Columbus North (H)

Sat, Apr. 13 2024

12:30 PM EDT

Carmel (Hartman Field (Varsity))

DETAILS

Baseball - JV (Blue)

Lawrence North (H)

Mon, Apr. 15 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Carmel

DETAILS

Baseball - JV (Blue)

Cathedral (A)

Thu, Apr. 18 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Cathedral

DETAILS

Baseball - JV (Blue)

Noblesville DH) (H)

Sat, Apr. 20 2024

10:00 AM EDT

Carmel (Hartman Field (JV/Freshmen))

DETAILS

Baseball - JV (Blue)

Avon (A)

Mon, Apr. 22 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Avon

DETAILS

Baseball - JV (Blue)

Mount Vernon (Fortville) (H)

Thu, Apr. 25 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Carmel (Hartman Field (JV/Freshmen))

DETAILS

Baseball - JV (Blue)

Zionsville (A)

Sat, Apr. 27 2024

10:00 AM EDT

Zionsville

DETAILS

Baseball - JV (Blue)

Fishers (A)

Mon, Apr. 29 2024

6:30 PM EDT

Fishers High School

DETAILS

Baseball - JV (Blue)

New Palestine (A)

Thu, May. 2 2024

6:00 PM EDT

New Palestine

DETAILS

Baseball - JV (Blue)

Harrison (WL) (A)

Fri, May. 3 2024

6:30 PM EDT

Harrison (WL)

DETAILS

Baseball - JV (Blue)

Roncalli (DH) (H)

Sat, May. 4 2024

11:00 AM EDT

Carmel (Hartman Field (Varsity))

DETAILS

Baseball - JV (Blue)

Pendleton Heights (H)

Wed, May. 8 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Carmel (Hartman Field (Varsity))

DETAILS

Baseball - JV (Blue)

Zionsville (A)

Fri, May. 10 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Zionsville

DETAILS

Baseball - JV (Blue)

Carmel Invitational (H)

Sat, May. 11 2024

10:00 AM EDT

Carmel (Hartman Field (Varsity))

DETAILS

Baseball - JV (Blue)

McCutcheon (H)

Mon, May. 13 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Carmel (Hartman Field (JV/Freshmen))

DETAILS

Baseball - JV (Blue)

Greenfield-Central High School (H)

Thu, May. 16 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Carmel (Hartman Field (Varsity))

DETAILS

Baseball - JV (Blue)

Zionsville JV Invite (A)

Sat, May. 18 2024

10:00 AM EDT

Zionsville Community High School

DETAILS

Baseball - JV (Blue)

McCutcheon (A)

Tue, May. 21 2024

6:00 PM EDT

McCutcheon High School

DETAILS