Carmel High School Home of the Greyhounds - Be the Change... Show your Face of Sportsmanship!

EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Track - Girls

HSR Indoor (A)

Sat, Mar. 2 2024

TBD

Marion

DETAILS

Track - Girls

HSR Indoor (A)

Sat, Mar. 9 2024

10:00 AM EST

Marion (Indiana Wesleyan Univ.)

DETAILS

Track - Girls

HSR Indoor (A)

Wed, Mar. 13 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Indianapolis (Univ. of Indianapolis)

DETAILS

Track - Girls

Canceled:

Fishers (A)

Thu, Mar. 14 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Fishers

DETAILS

Track - Girls

HSR Finals (A)

Sat, Mar. 23 2024

4:00 PM EDT

Indianapolis (State Fairgrounds)

DETAILS

Track - Girls

Canceled:

Plainfield (A)

Wed, Mar. 27 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Plainfield

DETAILS

Track - Girls

Ben Davis & Pike (A)

Tue, Apr. 9 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Pike

DETAILS

Track - Girls

Flashes Showcase (A)

Fri, Apr. 12 2024

6:30 PM EDT

Franklin Central

DETAILS

Track - Girls

Warren Central (A)

Tue, Apr. 16 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Warren Central

DETAILS

Track - Girls

Dennis McNulty Invitational (A)

Fri, Apr. 19 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Warren Central

DETAILS

Track - Girls

3200 Showcase (H)

Fri, Apr. 19 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Carmel High School (Stadium CHS)

DETAILS

Track - Girls

Canceled:

Zionsville (H)

Tue, Apr. 23 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Carmel

DETAILS

Track - Girls

JV Invitational (A)

Thu, Apr. 25 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Noblesville High School

DETAILS

Track - Girls

Kokomo Relays (A)

Sat, Apr. 27 2024

11:30 AM EDT

Kokomo High School

DETAILS

Track - Girls

Zionsville (A)

Mon, Apr. 29 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Zionsville

DETAILS

Track - Girls

North Central (H)

Thu, May. 2 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Carmel High School (Stadium CHS)

DETAILS

Track - Girls

Hamilton County (A)

Tue, May. 7 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Noblesville

DETAILS

Track - Girls

Sectional (A)

Tue, May. 14 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Hamilton SE

DETAILS

Track - Girls

Regional (A)

Tue, May. 21 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Lafayette Jeff

DETAILS

Track - Girls

State (A)

Fri, May. 31 2024

3:00 PM EDT

Indiana University

DETAILS