Carmel High School Home of the Greyhounds - Be the Change... Show your Face of Sportsmanship!

EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Softball - JV

Hamilton Southeastern (A)

Tue, Mar. 19 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Hamilton Southeastern

DETAILS

Softball - JV

Westfield (H)

Wed, Mar. 20 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Carmel (Cherry Tree Softball Complex)

DETAILS

Softball - JV

Plainfield (H)

Mon, Mar. 25 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Carmel (Cherry Tree Softball Complex)

DETAILS

Softball - JV

Canceled:

Mount Vernon (Fortville) (H)

Wed, Mar. 27 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Carmel

DETAILS

Softball - JV

Lawrence North (A)

Tue, Apr. 9 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Lawrence North

DETAILS

Softball - JV

Canceled:

New Palestine (H)

Fri, Apr. 12 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Carmel

DETAILS

Softball - JV

Canceled:

Columbus North (H)

Sat, Apr. 13 2024

10:00 AM EDT

Carmel

DETAILS

Softball - JV

North Central (A)

Tue, Apr. 16 2024

5:30 PM EDT

North Central

DETAILS

Softball - JV

Harrison (Roncalli Invitational) (A)

Sat, Apr. 20 2024

12:00 PM EDT

Roncalli

DETAILS

Softball - JV

Roncalli (Roncalli Invitational) (A)

Sat, Apr. 20 2024

4:00 PM EDT

Roncalli

DETAILS

Softball - JV

Zionsville (A)

Wed, Apr. 24 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Zionsville Community High School

DETAILS

Softball - JV

Tri-West (H)

Thu, Apr. 25 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Carmel (Cherry Tree Softball Complex)

DETAILS

Softball - JV

Mount Vernon (Fortville) (H)

Sat, Apr. 27 2024

9:00 AM EDT

Carmel (Cherry Tree Softball Complex)

DETAILS

Softball - JV

Mt. Vernon vs. Penn (H)

Sat, Apr. 27 2024

11:00 AM EDT

Carmel

DETAILS

Softball - JV

Penn (H)

Sat, Apr. 27 2024

1:00 PM EDT

Carmel High School

DETAILS

Softball - JV

Brownsburg (H)

Mon, Apr. 29 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Carmel (Cherry Tree Softball Complex)

DETAILS

Softball - JV

Cathedral (H)

Wed, May. 1 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Carmel (Cherry Tree Softball Complex)

DETAILS

Softball - JV

Indianapolis Marlins (H)

Thu, May. 2 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Carmel (Cherry Tree Softball Complex)

DETAILS

Softball - JV

Mooresville (A)

Fri, May. 3 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Mooresville High School

DETAILS

Softball - JV

Fishers (A)

Mon, May. 6 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Fishers High School

DETAILS

Softball - JV

Canceled:

Noblesville (A)

Thu, May. 9 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Noblesville

DETAILS

Softball - JV

Terre Haute North (A)

Fri, May. 10 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Terre Haute North

DETAILS

Softball - JV

Harrison (WL) (A)

Mon, May. 13 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Harrison

DETAILS

Softball - JV

Franklin Central (H)

Wed, May. 15 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Carmel (Cherry Tree Softball Complex)

DETAILS