Carmel High School Home of the Greyhounds - Be the Change... Show your Face of Sportsmanship!

EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Tennis - Girls Freshmen

Zionsville (A)

Tue, Mar. 26 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Zionsville

DETAILS

Tennis - Girls Freshmen

Guerin (H)

Wed, Mar. 27 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Carmel (Todd Witsken Tennis Center)

DETAILS

Tennis - Girls Freshmen

Canceled:

Avon (A)

Wed, Apr. 10 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Avon High School

DETAILS

Tennis - Girls Freshmen

Guerin Catholic (A)

Tue, Apr. 16 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Lawrence Central

DETAILS

Tennis - Girls Freshmen

Zionsville (H)

Wed, Apr. 17 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Carmel (Todd Witsken Tennis Center)

DETAILS

Tennis - Girls Freshmen

Brebeuf (H)

Thu, Apr. 18 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Carmel (Todd Witsken Tennis Center)

DETAILS

Tennis - Girls Freshmen

Cathedral (A)

Mon, Apr. 22 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Cathedral

DETAILS

Tennis - Girls Freshmen

North Central (A)

Wed, Apr. 24 2024

5:00 PM EDT

North Central

DETAILS

Tennis - Girls Freshmen

Brebeuf (A)

Tue, Apr. 30 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Brebeuf Jesuit

DETAILS

Tennis - Girls Freshmen

Cathedral (H)

Thu, May. 2 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Carmel (Todd Witsken Tennis Center)

DETAILS

Tennis - Girls Freshmen

North Central (H)

Mon, May. 6 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Carmel (Todd Witsken Tennis Center)

DETAILS

Tennis - Girls Freshmen

Avon (H)

Tue, May. 7 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Carmel (Todd Witsken Tennis Center)

DETAILS

Tennis - Girls Freshmen

Carmel Invitational (H)

Sat, May. 11 2024

9:00 AM EDT

Carmel High School (Todd Witsken Tennis Center)

DETAILS